Skip to content

Management team

Details of Boston Borough Council's management team:

The management structure of the council is organised around the main services we deliver.

Corporate Management Team (CMT)

Phil D Displays a larger version of this image in a new browser window

Phil Drury

Chief Executive

phil.drury@boston.gov.uk

Rob Barlow Displays a larger version of this image in a new browser window

Robert Barlow

Strategic Director - Resources & Section 151 Officer

robert.barlow@boston.gov.uk

Michelle Sacks Displays a larger version of this image in a new browser window

Michelle Sacks

Corporate Director and Monitoring Officer

michelle.sacks@boston.gov.uk

Andy Fisher Displays a larger version of this image in a new browser window

Andy Fisher

Head of Housing, Health & Communities

andy.fisher@boston.gov.uk

Katharine Nundy Displays a larger version of this image in a new browser window

Katharine Nundy

Head of HR & Transformation

katharine.nundy@boston.gov.uk

Paul Julian Displays a larger version of this image in a new browser window

Paul Julian

Head of Finance

paul.julian@boston.gov.uk

Phil Perry Displays a larger version of this image in a new browser window

Phil Perry

Head of Town Centre, Leisure, Events & Culture

phil.perry@boston.gov.uk