Skip to content

Bostonian Independents Group

Boston Borough Council has a new political group of elected members.

The Bostonian Independents Group consists of Cllrs Anton Dani (leader), Barrie Pierpoint (deputy leader), Stephen Ball and Bernard (Brian) Rush.

A new political proportionality calculation for the allocation of committee seats will be completed after the Old Leake and Wrangle by election on Thursday, February 22.